inspiration!

inspired by psalms34. and of course thespirit.

your love rushes like a wave. radiance glimmering as your spirit fills me, encouraging my soul. never failing to save me from brokenness or a tainted mind. why should i sorrow or despair at the world? when i know that it lies safely in Your hands. i lie in the comfort of your healing hands. as you mold me, shape me into Your image. less of me & more of you Lord.
Your voice is like the whisper of trees blowing thru on a still day. steady & strong. powerful enough to shake me from my old ways and into Your plans.
Lord your mercy is never-ending. i await Your presence day & night. it calms me. quiets me. loves me. rocks me to sleep like a Father’s words to His child.
I am Your child.
Your own.
I call you Abba Father.

AMEN.

Leave a Reply

